Administrative Offices
139 Rieger Road

Butler, PA 16001
Phone: 724-287-2761
Fax: 724-287-4205

Policy Council Members

​Keith Bland (Chairperson, Personnel Committee & Building and Grounds) - Early Head Start

Marissa Waldroup (Vice Chair, State Representative, Problem Resolution & Building and Grounds                                                   Committee) - Chicora Head Start
Jaramy Welch (Secretary, BD Parent Representative, Problem Resolution  & Building and                                                           Grounds Committees) - Bon Aire 8
Brandy Bland (Treasurer & Finance Committee) - Early Head Start
Julie Jones (Parliamentarian & Problem Resolution Committees) - Rowan Head Start

Abby Shook (Personnel & Problem Resolution Committees) - Early Head Start
Elyse Robinson (Problem Resolution Committee) - South Butler Head Start

Shannon Hartman (State Representative & Finance Committee) - Bon Aire 4

Zabrina Caldwell (By-Laws & Building and Grounds Committees) - Emily Brittain

Rebecca Allen - South Butler Head Start

Lezlie Barclay - Bruin Head Start

Shara Charlier - Dassa Head Start

Jessica Hart - Mt. Chestnut III

Laci Hoehn - Emily Brittain

Tiffany Lowers - Dassa Head Start

​Carly Starrett - Bon Aire 8

​Jamie Uber - Early Head Start

Samantha White - Emily Brittain

Cari Boozel (Personnel & Problem Resolution Committees) - Community Representative

Michele Mapes (Finance & Problem Resolution Committees) - Community Representative

Kristina Totin (Finance & Building and Grounds Committees) - Community Representative