Administrative Offices
139 Rieger Road

Butler, PA 16001
Phone: 724-287-2761
Fax: 724-287-4205

Head Start

Mt. Chestnut


139 Rieger Road,   Butler, PA  16001
Phone Number: 724-287-2761
Fax: 724-287-4205


Mt. Chestnut 1 Staff

Head Teacher:  Lynn Waldenmyer
E-Mail: lwaldenmyer@bcccinc.org

Assistant Teacher: Suzanne Mrozek
E-Mail: smrozek@bcccinc.org


Classroom Assistant: Amy Pollum

E-Mail: apollum@bcccinc.org


Mt. Chestnut 2 Staff
Head Teacher: Terri Mackalica
E-Mail: tmackalica@bcccinc.org

Assistant Teacher: Leigh Biscardi
E-Mail: lbiscardi@bcccinc.org

Classroom Assistant:  Amanda Davis
E:Mail: adavis@bcccinc.org



​Mt. Chestnut 3 Staff
Head Teacher: Jill Aaron
E-Mail: jaaron@bcccinc.org

Assistant Teacher: Ashley Began
E-Mail: abegan@bcccinc.org

Classroom Assistant:  Sherrie Henderson
E:Mail: shenderson@bcccinc.org