Administrative Offices
139 Rieger Road

Butler, PA 16001
Phone: 724-287-2761
Fax: 724-287-4205


131 Homewood Drive

 Butler, PA 16001
Phone Number: 724-283-3053
Fax: 724-283-0882


Bon Aire 3

Head Teacher: Steffanie Gonzalez
E-Mail: sgonzalez@bcccinc.org

Assistant Teacher: Kerry Cavalero
E-Mail:  Kcavalero@bcccinc.org


Assistant Teacher: Kaila McKnight

E-Mail: kmcknight@bcccinc.org


Bon Aire 4
Head Teacher: Diane Durst
E-Mail: ddurst@bcccinc.org

Assistant Teacher: Gabriella Cotellese
E-Mail:  gcotellese@bcccinc.org


Classroom Assistant: Deb Andreozzi

E-Mail: dandreozzi@bcccinc.org


Bon Aire 5
Head Teacher: Brittany Rocco-Willson
E-Mail: broccowillson@bcccinc.org

Assistant Teacher: Wendy Summerville
E-Mail: wsummerville@bcccinc.org


Classroom Assistant: Kristiane Vantine

E-Mail: kvantine@bcccinc.org


Bon Aire 7
Head Teacher: Lisa Bauer
E-Mail: lbauer@bcccinc.org

Assistant Teacher: Nicholle Berie
E-Mail: nberie@bcccinc.org


Bon Aire 8
Head Teacher: Ashley Bartley
E-Mail: abartley@bcccinc.org

Assistant Teacher: Rebecca Cribbs
E-Mail:  rcribbs@bcccinc.org

Classroom Assistant: Sharee Yough
E:Mail: syough@bcccinc.org

​Head Start Bon Aire