Administrative Offices
139 Rieger Road

Butler, PA 16001
Phone: 724-287-2761
Fax: 724-287-4205

Bon Aire 7
Head Teacher: Lisa Bauer
E-Mail: lbauer@bcccinc.org

Assistant Teacher: Erin Sherrouse
E-Mail: esherrouse@bcccinc.org

Assistant Teacher: Roxanna Toborkey
E-Mail: rtoborkey@bcccinc.org


131 Homewood Drive

 Butler, PA 16001
Phone Number: 724-283-3053
Fax: 724-283-0882


Bon Aire 2

Head Teacher:

E-Mail: @bcccinc.org


Assistant Teacher: Kaila Mulvey
E-Mail: kmulvey@bcccinc.org


Classroom Assistant: Jessica Sigler
E-Mail: jsigler@bcccinc.org


Bon Aire 3

Head Teacher: 
E-Mail: @bcccinc.org

Assistant Teacher: Kerry Cavalero
E-Mail:  Kcavalero@bcccinc.org


Assistant Teacher: Kaila McKnight

E-Mail: kmcknight@bcccinc.org

Bon Aire 4
Head Teacher: Ashton McPherson
E-Mail: amcpherson@bcccinc.org

Assistant Teacher: Darlene Vantine
E-Mail:  dvantine@bcccinc.org


Classroom Assistant: Deb Andreozzi

E-Mail: dandreozzi@bcccinc.org

Bon Aire 5
Head Teacher: Colleen Kaufman
E-Mail: ckaufman@bcccinc.org

Assistant Teacher: Rebecca Cribbs
E-Mail: rcribbs@bcccinc.org


Classroom Assistant: Elaine Gilliand

E-Mail: egilland@bcccinc.org

Bon Aire 8
Head Teacher: Ashley Bartley
E-Mail: abartley@bcccinc.org

Assistant Teacher: Stephanie Gonzalez
E-Mail:  sgonzalez@bcccinc.org

Classroom Assistant: Sharee Yough
E:Mail: syough@bcccinc.org

​Head Start Bon Aire