Administrative Offices
139 Rieger Road

Butler, PA 16001
Phone: 724-287-2761
Fax: 724-287-4205

Head Start Bon Aire
131 Homewood Drive, Butler, PA 16001
Phone Number: 724-283-3053
Fax: 724-283-0882


Bon Aire 3

Head Teacher: Tina Scarborough
E-Mail: tscarborough@bcccinc.org

Deb Andreozzi 

dandreozzi@bcccinc.org

Assistant Teacher: Steffanie Gonzalez
E-Mail:  Sgonzalez@bcccinc.org


Bon Aire 4
Head Teacher: Arlene Roth
E-Mail: aroth@bcccinc.org

Assistant Teacher: Jennifer Benson
E-Mail:  jbenson@bcccinc.org



Bon Aire 5
Head Teacher: Gabriella Cotelesse
E-Mail: gcotelesse@bcccinc.org

Assistant Teacher: Darlene Mitchell
E-Mail: dmitchell@bcccinc.org



Bon Aire 7
Head Teacher: Lisa Bauer
E-Mail: lbauer@bcccinc.org

Assistant Teacher: Nicholle Berie
E-Mail: nberie@bcccinc.org


Bon Aire 8
Head Teacher: Lynne Waldenmyer
E-Mail: lwaldenmyer@bcccinc.org

Assistant Teacher: Rebecca Cribbs
E-Mail:  rcribbs@bcccinc.org

Classroom Assistant: Jamie Fergus
E:Mail: jfergus@bcccinc.org